Home » Whisper Who Dares by Maynah Lewis
Whisper Who Dares Maynah Lewis

Whisper Who Dares

Maynah Lewis

ISBN : 9780709008743
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Maynah McIntire was born on 14 April 1919 in Liverpool, Lancashire, England, UK, but she was educated at schools in Scotland. On 1936, she married Victor Lewis, and had one son. She was a professional musician and teacher, before became writing full-time from 1958. Published since 1963, she won twice the Romantic Novel of the Year Award by the Romantic Novelists Association, by her novels The Future is Forever in 1968, and The Pride of Innocence in 1972. Maynah Lewis died on 16 July 1988.